Star Warp: A New Blog

OK that title is stupid. Meh, not changing it. Anyway, I’ve got a new blog for 2015! The Blotter is ready for my virtual ink and cyber-eraser dust! I’m going to write something every day there, even if all I can think of is “meh.” There will be no comments. Comment threads are over.

I’m not really shutting down this site, though. I’ll probably use it for photographs, which I also plan to be getting back into, if I can find a place that has a working film developing setup. (The machine at the local place I usually use has been broken for weeks apparently.)

Leave a Reply

